Face to Face TAE Program – Booking Form


This page will walk you through the three steps to make your booking.

Step 1.  Check the available dates for your location and program.

Step 2.  Select your preferred dates by completing the Booking Form.

Step 3.  Make your initial payment.

Step 1. Check the dates for your location and course.

The following table shows the dates when classes are scheduled to commence in Adelaide.

Note that the date listed is the first day of that particular class.

Adelaide

Month

Full Program - Daytime classes
10 Days F2F
9am - 5pm

Full Program - Evening classes
6 weeks F2F
Mon-Wed-Fri
6pm-9pm

January

Monday 6 January - Friday 17 January

-

February

-

Monday 3 February - Friday 13 March

March

Monday 16 March - Friday 27 March

May

-

Monday 4 May - Friday 12 June

June

Monday 15 June - Friday 26 June

July

-

Monday 13 July - Friday 21 August

August

-

September

Monday 14 September - Friday 25 September

Monday 21 September - Friday 30 October

October

-

November

-

Monday 9 November - Friday 18 December

December

Monday 7 December - Friday 18 December

The following table shows the dates when classes are scheduled for Brisbane and the NSW Northern Rivers

Brisbane & Northern Rivers

Month

Byron Bay
(Mondays)

Brisbane
(Fridays)


February


21 February


March


2 March
16 March
30 March


6 March
20 March


April


14 April
27 April


3 April
17 April


May


11 May
25 May


1 May
15 May
29 May


June


9 June
22 June


19 June


July


6 July

Are you looking for the Booking Form for Cairns TAE courses?

Click HERE.

The following table shows the dates when classes are scheduled for Newcastle and the NSW Central Coast.

Hunter Valley & Central Coast


The full program involves 10 days face to face over 3 weeks:
Week 1: Tues - Friday
Week 2: Tues - Friday
Week 3: Tues - Wed

Location

November

December

Newcastle
(Broadmeadow)
Full Course (10 days)

Tuesdays-Fridays
First day: 12 Nov
Last day: 27 Nov

Central Coast
(Toukley)
Full Course (10 days)

Tuesdays-Fridays
First day: 3 Dec
Last day: 18 Dec

The following table shows the dates when classes are scheduled for Melbourne.

Note that the date listed is the first day of that particular class.

Melbourne

Month

Daytime Classes Commence

Getting It Done Days

November

11 November (Monday)
25 November (Monday)

22 November (Friday)
6 December (Friday)

December

9 December (Monday)

20 December (Friday)

January

6 January (Monday)
20 January (Monday)

17 January (Friday)
31 January (Friday)

February

10 February (Monday)
24 February (Monday)

21 February (Friday)
6 March (Friday)

March

16 March (Monday)
30 March (Monday)

27 March (Friday)
9 April (Thursday)

April

20 April (Monday

1 May (Friday)

May

4 May (Monday)
25 May (Monday)

15 May (Friday)
5 June (Friday)

June

9 June (Tuesday)

19 June (Friday)

The following table shows the dates when classes are scheduled for Albury/Wodonga, Wagga Wagga and Shepparton.

Murray River

Location

Albury

Shepparton

Wagga


Full Course
10 business days


2 - 13 March


17 Feb - 28 Feb


25 May – 5 June

Full Course
1 day per week for 10 weeks

Wednesdays
18/25 March
1/8/15/22/29 April
6/13/20 May

Mondays
16/23/30 March
6/13/20/27 April
4/11/18 May

Tuesdays
17/24/31 March
7/14/21/28 April
5/12/19 May


TAEASS502


14 Feb
24 April
19 June


TAELLN411


21 Feb
17 April
26 June

The following table shows the dates when classes are scheduled for Charters Towers, Mackay and Townsville.

North Queensland

Location

Nov/Dec 2019

Jan/Feb/March 2020

Townsville
Full Course (10 days)

2 - 13 December

3-7, then 10-14 February

Townsville
ETASS (7 days)

3-4, then 9-13 December

Mackay
Full Course (10 days)

24-28 February, then 2-6 March

Charters Towers
Full Course (10 days)

11-22 November

Whitsundays Full Course (10 days)

25-29 Nov, then 28 Jan - 1 Feb

Step 2. Book your dates with this Form.

Use this form to select your preferred date/s for your chosen program.

This form is not an Enrolment Form. If you have not already completed the Enrolment Form, you will be able to find the correct form HERE.

If you get stuck at any time, then call us on 1300 141 994 and we can work through it together.

Step 3. Make your payment

To secure your place, we encourage you to make your first payment online, which you can do from HERE.

Alternatively, you are welcome to phone us on 1300 141 994 to make your payment over the phone, or wait a few hours for an invoice to be sent through to your email address.

Looking for the Enrolment Form?

If you have completed your Booking Form but have not enrolled, you can do that now.

You will find your Enrolment Form by clicking HERE.

Spread the love